Reservieren
? Nächte Book

Hotelkarte

Karte des Hotels

Hotel Info

Hotel Shanghai (Wisdom Hotel Shanghai), Das Hotel befindet sich in der Guangxiu Road (2 Südtüren des ersten North Zhongshan Road Campus der Shanghai University of Finance and Economics), südlich der North Sichuan Road Commercial Street, angrenzend an Lu Xun Park, Hongkou Football Feld, nördlich des großen Zypressen Business District und Wujiaochang City Subcenter.
Dies ist ein umfassendes Hotel mit integriertem Gästezimmer, Catering und Konferenz. Das Hauptgebäude ist 18-Etagen hoch, das Podium-Gebäude ist 4-Etagen hoch, und es gibt mehr als 200-Sets von Gästezimmern. Die Zimmer sind mit Breitband-Internet, Sat-TV, internationalem und inländischem Direktwahltelefon, unabhängigem Duschraum und anderen Einrichtungen ausgestattet.
Das Hotel verfügt über verschiedene Catering-Einrichtungen wie chinesisches Essen und westliche Küche. Eine multifunktionale Halle mit einem Gesamtbereich von 520 Quadratmetern und einer Bodenhöhe von 4-Meter können mehr als 320 Gäste und 10 große und kleine Konferenzräume. Mit fortgeschrittenen Konferenzeinrichtungen ist es ein idealer Ort für verschiedene Konferenzen und Schulungen.

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Wisdom Hotel Shanghai is located in Guangxiu Road (South Gate 2 of Zhongshan North 1st Road Campus of Shanghai University of Finance and Economics), adjacent to North Sichuan Road Commercial Street in the south, Lu Xun Park and Hongkou Football Field in the south, dabushu business district and Wujiaochang sub center in the north.
This is a comprehensive hotel integrating guest rooms, catering and conference. The main building is 18 stories high, and the podium is 4 stories high. It has more than 200 guest rooms of all kinds. The rooms are equipped with broadband Internet access, satellite TV, IDD, independent shower room and other facilities.
The hotel has Chinese food, Western food and other catering facilities, a multi-function hall with a total area of 520 square meters and a floor height of 4 meters, which can accommodate more than 320 guests and 10 conference rooms. With advanced conference facilities, the hotel is an ideal place for holding various conferences and training.

Breakfast price: CNY58($9.0) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet